The Name and affiliation of SLM writers for Part - I, M.Sc. in Physics in DDE.

Module	Name of the Writer and affiliation
SLM 1	Dr. Abhigyan Dutta
	Associate Professor
	Department of Physics
	The University of Burdwan
SLM 2	Dr. Abhigyan Dutta
	Associate Professor
	Department of Physics
	The University of Burdwan
SLM 3	Dr. Abhigyan Dutta
	Associate Professor
	Department of Physics
	The University of Burdwan
SLM 4	Prof. Tapan Kumar Nath
	Professor
	Department of Physics
	IIT Kharagpur
SLM 5	Prof. Tapan Kumar Nath
SEN S	Professor
	Department of Physics
	IIT Kharagpur
SLM 6	Prof. Tapan Kumar Nath
SENT 0	Professor
	Department of Physics
	IIT Kharagpur
SLM 7	Prof. Satyajit Saha
<u></u>	Professor
	Department of Physics and Techno Physics
	Vidyasagar University
SLM 8	Prof. Satyajit Saha
	Professor
	Department of Physics and Techno Physics
	Vidyasagar University
SLM 9	Dr. Makhanlal Nanda Goswami
	Assistant Professor
	Department of Physics
	Midnapore College
SLM 10	Dr. Makhanlal Nanda Goswami
	Assistant Professor
	Department of Physics
	Midnapore College
SLM 11	Dr. Makhanlal Nanda Goswami
	Assistant Professor
	Department of Physics

	Midnapore College
SLM 12	Dr. Makhanlal Nanda Goswami
	Assistant Professor
	Department of Physics
	Midnapore College
SLM 13	Dr. Makhanlal Nanda Goswami
	Assistant Professor
	Department of Physics
	Midnapore College
SLM 14	Dr. Makhanlal Nanda Goswami
	Assistant Professor
	Department of Physics,
	Midnapore College
SLM 15	Mr. Biswajit Das
	Assistant Professor
	Dept. of Physics and Techno Physics
	Vidyasagar University
SLM 16	Mr. Biswajit Das
	Assistant Professor
	Dept. of Physics and Techno Physics,
	Vidyasagar University
SLM 17	Mr. Biswajit Das
	Assistant Professor
	Dept. of Physics and Techno Physics
	Vidyasagar University
SLM 18	Dr. Jyotirmoy Pramanik
	Associate Professor
	Department of Physics
	Kharagpur College
SLM 19	Dr. Jyotirmoy Pramanik
	Associate Professor
	Department of Physics
	Kharagpur College
SLM 20	Dr. Jyotirmoy Pramanik
	Associate Professor
	Department of Physics
	Kharagpur College
SLM 21	Dr. Makhanlal Nanda Goswami
	Assistant Professor
	Department of Physics
	Midnapore College
SLM 22	Dr. Makhanlal Nanda Goswami
	Assistant Professor
	Department of Physics
	Midnapore College
SLM 23	Dr. Makhanlal Nanda Goswami
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~	1

	Assistant Professor
	Department of Physics
CT M 24	Midnapore College Prof. B.C. Sarkar
SLM 24	
	Professor
	Department of Physics
CV N. A.F.	The University of Burdwan
SLM 25	Prof. B.C. Sarkar
	Professor
	Department of Physics
	The University of Burdwan
SLM 26	Prof. B.C. Sarkar
	Professor
	Department of Physics
	The University of Burdwan
SLM 27	Dr. Subhas Chandra Saha
	Assistant Professor
	Department of Electronics
	Vidyasagar University
SLM 28	Dr. Subhas Chandra Saha
	Assistant Professor
	Department of Electronics
	Vidyasagar University
SLM 29	Dr. Rajendra Prasad Ghosh
	Assistant Professor
	Department of Electronics
	Vidyasagar University
SLM 30	Dr. Rajendra Prasad Ghosh
	Assistant Professor
	Department of Electronics
	Vidyasagar University
SLM 31	Dr. Rajendra Prasad Ghosh
	Assistant Professor
	Department of Electronics
	Vidyasagar University
SLM 32	Prof. Shyamal Kumar Mondal
	Professor
	Department of Applied Mathematics with
	Oceanology and Computer Programming
	Vidyasagar University
<b>SLM 33</b>	Prof. Shyamal Kumar Mondal
	Professor
	Department of Applied Mathematics with
	Oceanology and Computer Programming
	Vidyasagar University  Prof. Shyamal Kumar Mondal

	Professor
	Department of Applied Mathematics with
	Oceanology and Computer Programming
	Vidyasagar University
SLM 35	Prof Madhu Mangal Pal
	Professor
	Department of Applied Mathematics with
	Oceanology and Computer Programming
	Vidyasagar University
SLM 36	Prof Madhu Mangal Pal
	Professor
	Department of Applied Mathematics with
	Oceanology and Computer Programming
	Vidyasagar University
SLM 37	Prof Madhu Mangal Pal
	Professor
	Department of Applied Mathematics with
	Oceanology and Computer Programming
	Vidyasagar University

## The Name and affiliation of SLM writers for Part - II, M.Sc. in Physics in DDE.

Module	Name of the Writer and affiliation
SLM 38	Dr. Makhanlal Nanda Goswami
	Assistant Professor
	Department of Physics
	Midnapore College
SLM 39	Dr. Makhanlal Nanda Goswami
	Assistant Professor
	Department of Physics
	Midnapore College
SLM 40	Dr. Makhanlal Nanda Goswami
	Assistant Professor
	Department of Physics
	Midnapore College
SLM 41	Dr. Amit Kumar Bhunia
	Assistant Professor
	Department of Physics
	Government General Degree College, Gopiballavpur-II
SLM 42	Dr. Amit Bhunia
	Department of Physics
	Government General Degree College, Gopiballavpur-II
SLM 43	Dr. Amit Bhunia
	Department of Physics
	Government General Degree College, Gopiballavpur-II
SLM 44	Dr. Jyotirmoy Pramanik
	Associate Professor
	Department of Physics
	Kharagpur College
SLM 45	Dr. Jyotirmoy Pramanik
	Associate Professor
	Department of Physics
	Kharagpur College
SLM 46	Dr. Jyotirmoy Pramanik
	Associate Professor
	Department of Physics
	Kharagpur College
SLM 47	Dr. Debasis Atta
	Assistant Professor
	Department of Physics
	Government General Degree College, Kharagpur-II
SLM 48	Dr. Debasis Atta
	Department of Physics
	Government General Degree College, Kharagpur-II
SLM 49	Dr. Debasis Atta
	Department of Physics

	Government General Degree College, Kharagpur-II
SLM 50	Dr. Tapanendu Kamilya Assistant Professor
	Department of Physics
	Narajole Raj College
SLM 51	Dr. Tapanendu Kamilya
	Assistant Professor
	Department of Physics
	Narajole Raj College
SLM 52	Dr. Tapanendu Kamilya
	Assistant Professor
	Department of Physics
	Narajole Raj College
SLM 53	Prof. Tapan Kumar Nath
	Professor
	Department of Physics
	IIT Kharagpur
SLM 54	Prof. Tapan Kumar Nath
	Professor
	Department of Physics
	IIT Kharagpur
SLM 55	Prof. Satyajit Saha
	Professor
	Department of Physics and Techno Physics
	Vidyasagar University
SLM 56	Dr. Susnata Bera
	Assistant Professor
	Department of Physics, DDE
	Vidyasagar University
SLM 57	Prof. Satyajit Saha
	Professor
	Department of Physics and Techno Physics
	Vidyasagar University
SLM 58	Prof. Satyajit Saha
	Professor
	Department of Physics and Techno Physics
	Vidyasagar University
SLM 59	Prof. Satyajit Saha
	Professor
	Department of Physics and Techno Physics
	Vidyasagar University
SLM 60	Prof. Tapan Kumar Nath
	Professor
	Department of Physics
	IIT Kharagpur
SLM 61	Prof. Tapan Kumar Nath
	Professor

	Department of Physics
	IIT Kharagpur
SLM 62	Prof. Tapan Kumar Nath
	Professor
	Department of Physics
	IIT Kharagpur
SLM 63	Dr. Rajendra Prasad Ghosh
	Assistant Professor
	Department of Electronics
	Vidyasagar University
SLM 64	Dr. Rajendra Prasad Ghosh
	Assistant Professor
	Department of Electronics
	Vidyasagar University
SLM 65	Dr. Rajendra Prasad Ghosh
	Assistant Professor
	Department of Electronics
	Vidyasagar University
SLM 66	Dr. Sanchita Pramanik
	Assistant Professor
	Department of Electronics
	Vidyasagar University
	Assistant Professor
	Department of Electronics
	Vidyasagar University
SLM 67	Dr. Sanchita Pramanik
	Assistant Professor
	Department of Electronics
	Vidyasagar University
SLM 68	Dr. Sanchita Pramanik
	Assistant Professor
	Department of Electronics
	Vidyasagar University